Milleens

Attached is a beautiful little story I stumbled across this morning and thought it worth sharing (along with its accompanying photo – talk about a CLASSIC!).
It just made me smile and reminded me of a time dragged Judes across the Irish countryside looking for this goats cheese maker
– and how when we found her, all of her cheeses tasted like different versions of "sour"! – Funny.

And don’t get me wrong – I’ve bought Milleens a couple of times at Miles and I have to admit i’m NOT a huge fan – but that’s not the point.

And of course it made me reflect of my own on-going battle with the Kid – and how it will take a few more years for the two of us to come to terms.

MILLEENS.pdf

Leave a Reply

